Sometimes On Friday You Need Something To Kill Time, Well Have I Got The Videos For You. [Slow Motion]

Posted: August 12, 2011 in News
Tags: ,

Uh I like it like that she working that back I don’t know how to act
Slow motion for me, slow motion for me, slow motion for me
Move it slow motion for me

Sometimes a good slow motion video can brighten anyone’s day. Here are a few fun videos brought to you from Gizmodo.  I also really enjoy all of the fun music they always sync up with these videos.

Okay so this one isn’t slow motion but only a crazy Russian would play with heavy equipment in a pool with their family.

Smash Some Fruit With a Hammer

Light Bulb Explosion

More Russians This Time With A Tank

Net Explodes

High Flying

Girls Girls Girls

Giant Water Balloon

Vibrations

Bullet Impact

Chipmunk In Slow Motion

this guy is nuts

Leave a Reply

